Employee scheduling software- Findmyshift

I have recently come across this web based Employee Scheduling software which is really very powerful.  I am able to create schedules, communicate with employees, manage requests and track my labor costs without having to go to my office and from the comfort of home.

The best part is not only me but all my employees are also able to access it any time.  I recommend it to all interested parties.

Here’s their demo if anyone s interested: https://www.findmyshift.com/staff-view?r=7f6t2g2o

Capture

The pricing is also very affordable, they have  personal, business & volunteer plans. Here’s the link to all the plans they have: https://www.findmyshift.com/employee-schedule-pricing

I am currently using the free plan and quite liking it, will upgrade depending upon my needs in future.

If you use it this software already, share your feedback with me in the comments section.

 

About Thygadgets

Thygadgets is my new blog that talks about Laptops, PC, Ipods, Ipads, DVDs, LCDs, Softwares, Networking and all the other technical things. If you want to send reviews you are more than welcome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

